Skip to content

Exhibitor List

Be sure to visit with the following companies who will be exhibiting at the Trade Show on November 30th. Visit this page frequently for more information to follow as the conference approaches.


presented by: toro


List as of October 27, 2022

Booth Exhibitor Visit Website
402 59club Canada www.59club.com
409 Andrew Peller Ltd. www.andrewpeller.com
601 Aspire Bakeries www.aspirebakeries.com
608 Bargreen | Ellingson www.bargreen.com
503 BioSteel Sports Nutrition Inc.  www.biosteel.ca
213 Capillary Bunkers www.capillarybunkers.com
504 CGSA www.golfsupers.com
602 Chef Works Canada www.chefworks.ca
410 Club Car, LLC. www.clubcar.com
209 Club Core Inc. www.clubcore.ca
102 Club Prophet  www.clubprophet.com 
512 Club Unity www.totalclubunity.com
509 Coke Canada Bottling Limited  www.cokecanada.com
208 CWB National Leasing www.cwbnationalleasing.com
516 Dare Foods www.darefoods.com
514 DE Design Corp. www.dedesigncorp.com
405 Deluxe Payroll www.deluxe.ca/en-ca/payroll/
506 Dolcezza Inc. www.dolcezza.ca
103 ECHO Robotics www.echorobotics.com
609 ECOLAB www.ecolab.com
605 Entegra www.entegraps.ca
610 Fentimans www.fentimans.com
206 Fresh Golf Solutions www.freshgolf.ca
207 Gallus Golf www.gallusgolf.com
210 GGA Partners www.ggapartners.com
516 Give & Go www.giveandgo.com
607 Gordon Food Service www.gfs.ca/en-ca
513 GolfIn Simulators www.golfinsim.com
204 Golf Genius www.golfgenius.com
401 Golf Industry Guru www.golfindustryguru.com
305 Hospitality Furnishings www.hospitalityfurnishings.ca
215 John Deere Golf www.deere.com/en/golf-sports-turf
404 jPrep Online Training Inc. www.onlinejprep.com
508 Kellogg's Canada www.kelloggsoutofhome.ca
407 Kubota Canada Ltd. www.kubota.ca
507 Lenbrook Canada (Motorola) www.lenbrookcanadasolutions.com
201 Lightspeed www.lightspeedhq.com
306 Links2Golf Inc. www.links2golf.com
212 Lobb & Partners www.lobbandpartners.com
101 Matt & Steve's www.mattandsteve.com
406 Moneris www.moneris.com
302 Moosehead Breweries Ltd. www.moosehead.ca
216 Mulligan International Inc. www.mulliganinternational.com
505 NAPA Canada www.napacanada.com
610 Nathan's Famous www.nathansfamous.com
408 NGCOA Canada www.ngcoa.ca
604 Olymel Food Service www.olymelfoodservice.com
502 Outdoor Pizza Ovens www.outdoorpizzaovens.ca
308 Panomax Canada www.panomaxcanada.com
303 Parkland Fuel Corporation www.parkland.ca/en
501 Peak Communications www.peakcommunications.ca
307 Players 1st www.players1st.golf
211 Putt Yeah! modgolf.fireside.fm
515 Rabco Foodservice www.rabcofoodservice.com
510 Rain Bird www.rainbird.com
611 Red Bull Canada www.redbull.ca
304 Solink www.solink.com
511 Stony Wilds www.stonywilds.com
606 Sweet Street Desserts www.sweetstreet.com
603 Sysco Canada www.sysco.ca
403 Tee-On Golf Systems www.tee-on.com
301 The Toro Company | Equipment www.toro.com
203 The Toro Company | Irrigation www.toro.com/en/irrigation
214 Trackman www.trackman.com
205 Turf Care Products Canada www.turfcare.ca 
202 Upcycle Sand Co. www.upcyclesand.com